This is the complete Intermediate Level Course – Liber 6: THE PHILOSOPHIC SERIES.

Intermediate Level Course in Occult Science: Liber 6 – Philosophic Series.

This level consists of 12 lessons, including:

1) Heredity
2) The Holy Ghost
3) Destructive Optimism
4) Faith
5) The Power of Thought
6) False Prophets
7) Oaths and Obligations
8) Spirituality
9) Predestination
10) Free Will
11) Fear
12) Seed

This is a twelve month subscription. We strongly encourage that students concentrate on thoroughly studying one lesson per month, in order to fully absorb the material presented in each lesson. After each lesson the student is given specific meditative work to do, requiring a few minutes each day.

LIBER 6 contains the final lessons in the INTERMEDIATE COURSE IN OCCULT SCIENCE. 

Certificate of Course Completion for the Intermediate Course
Signed Certificates of Course Completion for the Intermediate Course are available only to those students who have completed Levels 1-6 of the Associate System Program, and who have requested and completed the required Examinations at the end of each Level.

(For those who do not desire to receive a signed Certificate of Course Completion, all Associate System courses may be still taken by regular subscription.)

Next Subscription:  LEVEL 7



Levels 1- 5