LEVEL 4 (Part 1)


This is Part 1 of Intermediate Level Course – Liber 4: THE ALCHEMICAL SERIES.

LEVEL 4 (Part 1)
Intermediate Level Course in Occult Science: Liber 4 – Alchemical Series.

This level consists of 6 lessons, including:

1) The Magnum Opus
2) The Three Principles and the Four Elements
3) The Coelum Philosophorum
4) The Goal of the Alchemists
5) Knowing the Mysteries
6) At-One-Ment

This is a 6 month subscription. We strongly encourage that students begin with the Foundation Level, working the system in its intended order, and concentrate on thoroughly studying one lesson per month, in order to fully absorb the material presented in each lesson. After each lesson the student is given specific meditative work to do, requiring a few minutes each day.

Certificate of Course Completion for the Intermediate Course
Signed Certificates of Course Completion for the Intermediate Course are available only to those students who have completed Levels 1- 6 of the Associate System Program, and who have requested and completed the required Examinations at the end of each Level.

(For those who do not desire to receive a signed Certificate of Course Completion, all Associate System courses may be still taken by regular subscription.)

Next Subscription:  LEVEL 4 (Part 2)


Level 1 (Part 1) , Level 1 (Part 2)
Level 2 (Part 1) , Level 2 (Part 2)
Level 3 (Part 1) , Level 3 (Part 2)