This is the complete Post Graduate Level Course – Liber 10: THE SPIRITUAL ALCHEMY SERIES.

Post Graduate Level Course in Occult Science: Liber 10 – Spiritual Alchemy Series.

This level consists of 12 lessons, including:

1) Liberation 1
2) Liberation 2
3) Kundalini (Advanst) 1
4) Kundalini (Advanst) 2
5) Kundalini (Advanst) 3
6) Brethern of the Rosy Cross
7) The Rosicrucian Order
8) The Equinoxes
9) Our Younger Brethren
10) The Mystery of the Crystal
11) The Grand Man
12) Seership

This is a twelve month subscription. We strongly encourage that students concentrate on thoroughly studying one lesson per month, in order to fully absorb the material presented in each lesson. After each lesson the student is given specific meditative work to do, requiring a few minutes each day.

Certificate of Course Completion for the Post Graduate Course
Signed Certificates of Course Completion for the Post Graduate Course are available only to those students who have completed Levels 1-10 of the Associate System Program, and who have requested and completed the required Examinations at the end of each Level.

(For those who do not desire to receive a signed Certificate of Course Completion, all Associate System courses may be still taken by regular subscription.)

LIBER 10 contains the final lessons in the POST GRADUATE COURSE IN OCCULT SCIENCE, which completes the ASSOCIATE SYSTEM, all levels. 



Levels 1- 9