This is the complete Associate Level Course – Liber 1: THE ROSICRUCIAN SERIES.

Foundation Level Course in Occult Science: Liber I – Rosicrucian Series.

This level consists of 12 lessons, including:

1. The Rationale of Occult Science
2. Spiritual Science
3. The Four Elements
4. Reincarnation
5. The Law of Karma
6. The Bodies of Man
7. Consciousness and the Human Mind
8. Concentration and Imagination
9. Meditation
10. The Law of Attraction
11. The Rosicrucian Elementals
12. The Fire Doctrine

This is a 12 month subscription. We strongly encourage that students begin with the Foundation Level, working the system in its intended order, and concentrate on thoroughly studying one lesson per month, in order to fully absorb the material presented in each lesson. After each lesson the student is given specific meditative work to do, requiring a few minutes each day.

Certificate of Course Completion for the Foundation Course
Signed Certificates of Course Completion for the Foundation Course are available only to those students who have completed Levels 1-3 of the Associate System Program, and who have requested and completed the required Examinations at the end of each Level.

(For those who do not desire to receive a signed Certificate of Course Completion, all Associate System courses may be still taken by regular subscription.)

Next Subscription:  LEVEL 2